Welcome to Tesla Motors Club
Discuss Tesla's Model S, Model 3, Model X, Model Y, Cybertruck, Roadster and More.
Register

Military members

This site may earn commission on affiliate links.
I think it would be interesting to see how many people are currently or were previously in the military. I have seen several posts of people mentioning USAA and have seen a couple about the military. I previously didn't think there would be a lot of military Tesla enthusiasts.

I have been in the Army since 2004 and I am an EOD Team Leader. I am from Sonora CA, I am stationed out of Fort Bragg NC, and I am currently deployed to Afghanistan. I heard about Tesla in early 2009 and put down a reservation for the Model S. I have reservation P564.

Welcome! I have no military background but have USAA through a family member. Have a brother who was in the Navy for 5 years though. USAA is great for insurance.

Thanks for everything you and your team do and stay safe. Take care.

Last edited:
promo2.jpg

Attachments

• NVTEZLA.jpg
    NVTEZLA.jpg
    45.5 KB · Views: 693
Last edited:
I think it would be interesting to see how many people are currently or were previously in the military. I have seen several posts of people mentioning USAA and have seen a couple about the military. I previously didn't think there would be a lot of military Tesla enthusiasts.

I have been in the Army since 2004 and I am an EOD Team Leader. I am from Sonora CA, I am stationed out of Fort Bragg NC, and I am currently deployed to Afghanistan. I heard about Tesla in early 2009 and put down a reservation for the Model S. I have reservation P564.

Welcome to the forum (and congrats on your Model S reservation).