Page 1 of 14 1234511 ... LastLast

Thread: San Antonio

Roadster #1144 + Sig 114 dsm363's Avatar

San Antonio

Great to have these local forums now. Thanks.

We should have a Tesla get together for the Roadster owners, soon to be Model S owners and Tesla fans. Maybe somewhere like Yardhouse or Scenic Loop Cafe. Any interest?

How many 'Spurs' are out there with Roadsters or S reservations? I am an S reservation holder, #7006 (early 2013 they said).

There are 4 Roadster owners that I know of. Not sure how many Model S people but I hope there is a lot.

I am in San Antonio, and I have been planning on putting in my reservation closer to september. I am not a doctor or a lawyer and don't make lakes full of cash so I need to save up for awhile if I want to stick to being debt free.... or close to it

Be interesting to know if some people work in the same place I do though. Were a pretty big name in San Antonio

Quote Originally Posted by Bardlebee View Post
    I am in San Antonio, and I have been planning on putting in my reservation closer to september. I am not a doctor or a lawyer and don't make lakes full of cash so I need to save up for awhile if I want to stick to being debt free.... or close to it

Be interesting to know if some people work in the same place I do though. Were a pretty big name in San Antonio
    Welcome. Very smart way to do it. Hopefully we get even more Teslas in the area and can arrange a get together at some point.

I would be cool with a get together, though considering I lack a Tesla yet and probably won't have one until Q3-Q4 2013, not sure what I can bring to the table. I'm surprised there are actually four people in San Antonio period that have Tesla vehicles or are interested.

Wewlcome